top of page
  • Foto van schrijverMadelief

theatre games in the library

Last Wednesday I was the one leading the theatre games. Again. And I loved it. Again. Sometime you don't realize that you miss something until the moment you are doing it. And this is a perfect example of such a feeling.

Before I started Marguerite posted this:



So I hoped the expactaitions weren't sky high :) And to bring even more pressure Lissete, a fellow drama teacher from the Netherlands joined.

But of course it turned out to be a lovely evening.



In the neighbourhood? Join next Wednesday in the Docklands library, I'm hosting again :)

2 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven

Curriculum Vitae

Education 2005-2009 Bachelor Theatre in Education, ArtEz Institute of the Arts, Arnhem Honours: How to educate high school students Performance Art, Live Art Specialization: outdoors theatre, street t

bottom of page