top of page
  • Foto van schrijverMadelief

New year at the Playgroup, new lay-out

A new year at the Playgroup in Port Melbourne. A new layout. Last year I've made an intro for the eendje-videos and this year I try to make the eendje videos with my own content. So no more borrowing photos from others; all the drawings etc should come from me. A new challenge but I'm up for it! A new layout screams for a new intro. And with a new website I decided on making some new videos. With eendje and me.



The first video in the 2018 series is with half a new intro but from now on the new intro will be used!

This weeks video is special because a lot of people helped me translate the lines into Limburgs and Brabants; dialects from the south of the Netherlands. To celebrate carnaval.


To see more of the carnaval videos use this link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=44EZDmoGcrQ&list=PLfFadiY_4WoiEe0LVDgHAn4r2aYaRqXWn&index=44

4 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven
bottom of page