top of page
  • Foto van schrijverMadelief

Dutch sayings: de koning te rijk



Still working on new Dutch sayings; the collection illustrations is growing and growing. I've started some collaborations just for fun. So I made three video's together with Martijn. Another Dutchie who followed love and is into animation. And my favorite collaboration was with Annabel. Together we made a lovemovie and I transformed some of the movie into the saying "zo rijk als een koning". This saying will be soon on Dutch tv and because I'm so proud of it is going to be the next saying on Satuday!


Of course I also made an YouTube playlist so you can see them all! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J9IoW-wwr4Y&list=PLfFadiY_4WojQ1UU17vh02cE6W6v6fzjy




1 weergave0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven
bottom of page